Styrelse 2015


Funktion Förnamn Efternamn E-post Tel hem Mobil
Ordförande Gerty  Andersson gerty.andersson@bredband.net   070 4673671
Kassör Bengt Karlsson bengt.karlsson@aska.se 08 53044877 070 9768551
Sekreterare Cecilia Cleverby cecilia.cleverby@telia.com 08 52011900 070 8616334
Ledamot Jan Tapper jan.tapper@comhem.se 08 52012612 070 5129303
Ledamot Rolf  Agnehoff agnehoff@stadsnat.org 08 52020721 070 4492686
Ledamot Birgitta Larsson birgitta.larsson.59@gmail.com   070 5672626
Ledamot Hans Ottosson ottosson@stadsnat.org 08 52014335 070 2209708
           
Revisor Kerstin Bälter Collin kerstin.balter@nynas.com   070 5935537
Revisorsuppleant Jan  Andersson jan_andersson@comhem.se 08 52015173 073 8298285
           
Valberedning ordförande Staffan  Boström staffan@sbcontrol.se 08 52017131 070 8578489
Valberedning ledamot Ingela Sundqvist ingela.sundqvist@dinbil.se 08 7491929 070 4832112